Home Page




  Board Members

  Research Fund



Book Club


Journal submissions


Contact us

Local Population Studies Society

Members of the Committee of the Local Population Studies Society

Chairman: Professor Colin Pooley

Vice-chairman: Professor Kevin Schürer

Honorary Secretary: Rowena Burgess

Treasurer: Mike Kipling

Conferences manager: Dr Karen Rothery

Web manager: Dr Andy Burn

Book club manager: Dr Peter Franklin

Newsletter editor: Gillian Chiverton

Book club treasurer: Terry Shaw

Other committee members: Dr Chris Galley, Sue Jones, Dr Karen Rothery

Editorial board

Editor of Local Population Studies: Professor Andy Hinde.

The editorial board is appointed by the editor of the journal. A list of the members of the editorial board can be found here.

© Local Population Studies Society, 2007-2017. Registered Charity No. 326626.